

Department of Elections Certification of Results

Professional Staff Congress CUNY- NYCT

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with Professional Staff Congress CUNY (hereinafter "PSC CUNY"), the American Arbitration Association hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Online Election of Officers.

Nine Hundred Forty-One (941) voting instructions and Personal Identification Numbers were mailed to eligible NYCT voters on Monday, April 4, 2022. PSC CUNY provided the Administrator with a list of persons who were eligible to vote. Online polling was conducted beginning at 5:00 PM on Monday, April 4, 2022, and concluded at 5:00 PM on Friday, April 29, 2022.

The results were downloaded after the closing of the polls. Secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times. The results are certified to be as follows:

*Please note that Candidates appearing with a {} are write-in votes

Slate Voting				
New Caucus	New Caucus	27		
	Chapter Chair			
Carole Harris, English	New Caucus	84		
{Alyssa Adomaitis, Business}		1		
{Daniel Montiel}		1		
{Patricia S, Rudden}		1		
{Xiaohai Li}		1		
[Blank Votes]		11		
	1	,		
Vice Chair				
Megan Behrent, English	New Caucus	82		
{Daniel Montiel}		1		
{Kyle Curodileone}		1		
{Xiaohai Li}		1		
[Blank Votes]		14		

Delegate to the PSC				
Kyle A. Cuordileone, Social Science	New Caucus	80		
Patricia S. Rudden, English	New Caucus	78		
Sandra Cheng, Humanities	New Caucus	78		
Nora Almeida, Library	New Caucus	77		
Benjamin Heim Shepard, Human Services	New Caucus	76		
Sean MacDonald, Social Science	New Caucus	74		
Angela Loguercio, Continuing Education	New Caucus	73		
Megan Behrent, English	New Caucus	72		
Annie Ngana-Mundeke, AFR/SOC	New Caucus	71		
Katie Albany, English	New Caucus	71		
Joel Greenstein, Mathematics		35		
{Daniel Montiel}		1		
{Joel Greenstein}		1		
[Blank Votes]		203		
		,		
Alternate Delegate to the PSC				
Sarah Standing, Humanities	New Caucus	79		
Gwen Cohen Brown, Dental Hygiene	New Caucus	78		
Jinwon Kim, Social Science	New Caucus	76		
Christopher Swift, Humanities	New Caucus	74		
Ryan McMillen, Social Science	New Caucus	73		
Colleen Birchett, English	New Caucus	72		
{Andrew Douglas}		1		
{Daniel Montiel}		1		
{Joel Greenstein, Mathematics}		1		
{Joel Greenstein}		1		
{Neil Katz}		1		
[Blank Votes]		137		

Scott Boswell
Director of Elections

Date: May 11, 2022