

## American Arbitration Association®

## Department of Elections Certification of Results **Professional Staff Congress CUNY- BMCC**

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with Professional Staff Congress CUNY (hereinafter "PSC CUNY"), the American Arbitration Association hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Online Election of Officers.

One Thousand Fifty-One (1,051) voting instructions and Personal Identification Numbers were mailed to eligible BMCC voters on Monday, April 4, 2022. PSC CUNY provided the Administrator with a list of persons who were eligible to vote. Online polling was conducted beginning at 5:00 PM on Monday, April 4, 2022, and concluded at 5:00 PM on Friday, April 29, 2022.

The results were downloaded after the closing of the polls. Secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times. The results are certified to be as follows:

Slate Voting				
New Caucus		53		
	Chapter Chair			
Kathleen Offenholley, Math	New Caucus	158		
{Albert Errera}		1		
{Lisa Simpson}		1		
{Not the current Chair}		1		
[Blank Votes]		5		
	Vice Chair			
Anthony J. Creaco, Science	New Caucus	148		
{James Hoff, English}		1		
{Nobody}		1		
{Not the current Vice Chair}		1		
[Blank Votes]		15		

\*Please note that Candidates appearing with a {} are write-in votes

Secretar	у	
Andrew Smallwood, Ethnic and Race Studies	New Caucus	147
{Not the current Secretary}		1
{Oscar the Grouch}		1
[Blank Votes]		17
Officer at L	arge	
George M. Stevenson, Media Arts and Technology	New Caucus	142
Domenick Acocella, English	New Caucus	140
Carol Barclay, Teacher Education	New Caucus	140
{Not the current Officers}		4
{Tess Bilhartz}		4
{Achraf Seyam, Accounting}		1
{Angeles Donoso Macaya, Modern Languages}		1
{Angeles Donoso Macaya}		1
{Brian Kelley, Academic Literacy & Linguistics}		1
{Cara Kronen}		1
{Geoff Kurtz, Social Science}		1
{James D .Hoff}		1
{James D. Hoff. English}		1
{Jennifer Longley, Teacher Education}		1
{Joel Barker, Accounting}		1
{Oluremi Alapo}		1
{Rebecca Smart, Social Science}		1
{Sangeeta Bishop}		1
{benjamin haas, Speech, Communications, Theatre Arts}		1
[Blank Votes]		220
	<b>.</b>	
Delegate to th		
Sharell Walker, Library	New Caucus	134
Hemalatha Navaratne, Social Science	New Caucus	133
Anthony Gronowicz, Social Sceince	New Caucus	132
Boyda Johnstone, English	New Caucus	132
Rebecca Smart, Social Science	New Caucus	132
Owen Roberts, Media Arts and Technology	New Caucus	129
Andrew Smallwood, Ethnic and Race Studies	New Caucus	129
Will Craig Hutchison, Speech	New Caucus	126

Shawn Grant, Business Management	New Caucus	124
Anthony J. Creaco, Science	New Caucus	122
James D. Hoff, English		48
{Not the current Delegates}		10
{David Klassen, Ethnic and Race Studies}		1
{Domenick Acocella, English}		1
{Jason Schneiderman}		1
{Joel Barker, Accounting}		1
{Julie Cassidy}		1
[Blank Votes]		304
Alternate D	elegate to the PSC	
Heather James, Social Science	New Caucus	138
Siobhan Mcbride, Music and Art	New Caucus	138
Remysell Salas, Race and Ethnic Studies	New Caucus	137

New Caucus

New Caucus

New Caucus

New Caucus

New Caucus

136

133

131

6

1

1

1

174

151

143

2

36

Melissa Butler-Haughton, Nursing

{Not the current Alternate Delegates}

{Domenick Acocella, English}

{Rebecca Smart, Social Science}

{David Klassen, Ethnic and Race Studies}

Lane Glisson, Library

[Blank Votes]

[Blank Votes]

Paula Lewis, Nursing

Wambui W. Mbugua, Library

{Not the current Representative}

Jennifer Delfino, Academic Literacy and Linguistics

$\bigcap$	1000 L2000 400
VC	$\sim$
	$\sim$

Welfare Fund Representative

Scott Boswell Director of Elections Date: May 11, 2022